Huntingdon Performance Tyres Ltd Unit 30 & 31 Roman Way, Godmanchester, Huntingdon, PE29 2LN 01480 454566
4.5
Google reviews for Huntingdon Performance Tyres Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Godmanchester
  • Godmanchester
  • Godmanchester

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Got a puncture on the motorway, gave the garage a call and they slotted me in straight away so I could continue my long journey home; fortunately the puncture was repairable. Professional and courteous service - my car has two sets of tyre pressures (eco/standard) the mechanic even double checked which one I used before refitting the repaired tyre! Would definitely recommend them, was a markedly better experience than I’ve previously had with some of the big name garages.

C Beven - June 2021

Excellent quick service

Jonathan Smith - June 2021

Very efficient ordering and service and good value for money

Caroline Underwood - March 2021

Excellent service

Lynda Smith - January 2021

Got the tyres I wanted at a very good price, delivered and fitted the next day.

John Clary - October 2020

Really quick and helpful staff great job

Michael Danks - October 2020

Excellent friendly service, quality tyres at a very good price. As a returning customer, once again I’m very pleased. Thank you.

Tony Smith - August 2020

Excellent service

ALAN Simmons - May 2020

Good prices, quick service and knowledgeable staff

Barry Dickinson - March 2020

Quick, efficient and polite and competitive especially if you book via the website

Philip Rothwell - February 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Huntingdon:

Huntingdon, Godmanchester, Hartford, Hinchingbrooke, St Ives, Holywell, Needingworth, Cambridge, Fen Drayton, Bar Hill, Over, Willingham, Longstanton, Sawtry, Somersham, March, Pidley, Fenstanton, Dry Drayton, St Neots, Elsworth, Boxworth, Chatteris, Hemingford Abbots, Hemingford Grey, Houghton, Wyton, Kings Ripton, Ellington, Buckden, Yaxley, Brampton, Kimbolton, Warboys, Oldhurst, Hilton, Graveley, Alconbury, Eltisley, Bluntisham, Earith,

Other services offered by Huntingdon Performance Tyres Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Nitrogen Inflation, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]