Huntingdon Performance Tyres Ltd Unit 30 & 31 Roman Way, Godmanchester, Huntingdon, PE29 2LN 01480 454566
4.5
Google reviews for Huntingdon Performance Tyres Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very efficient ordering and service and good value for money

Caroline Underwood - March 2021

Excellent service

Lynda Smith - January 2021

Got the tyres I wanted at a very good price, delivered and fitted the next day.

John Clary - October 2020

Really quick and helpful staff great job

Michael Danks - October 2020

Excellent friendly service, quality tyres at a very good price. As a returning customer, once again I’m very pleased. Thank you.

Tony Smith - August 2020

Excellent service

ALAN Simmons - May 2020

Good prices, quick service and knowledgeable staff

Barry Dickinson - March 2020

Quick, efficient and polite and competitive especially if you book via the website

Philip Rothwell - February 2020

Excellent, quick service

Prisca Greenhow - January 2020

Quick at getting stock in when ordered. Always able to either fit you in or at the least provide a window for fitting that is convenient. Pretty Quick to do the tyre fitting. Decent selection of tyres for all prices. A waiting room. Haven't misplaced any of my locking nut keys yet over numerous vehicles and fittings (others have lost them) Does what it says on the tin.

Jason Cafferty - December 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Huntingdon:

Huntingdon, Godmanchester, Hartford, Hinchingbrooke, St Ives, Holywell, Needingworth, Cambridge, Fen Drayton, Bar Hill, Over, Willingham, Longstanton, Sawtry, Somersham, March, Pidley, Fenstanton, Dry Drayton, St Neots, Elsworth, Boxworth, Chatteris, Hemingford Abbots, Hemingford Grey, Houghton, Wyton, Kings Ripton, Ellington, Buckden, Yaxley, Brampton, Kimbolton, Warboys, Oldhurst, Hilton, Graveley, Alconbury, Eltisley, Bluntisham, Earith,

Other services offered by Huntingdon Performance Tyres Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Nitrogen Inflation, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]