Huntingdon Performance Tyres Ltd Unit 30 & 31 Roman Way, Godmanchester, Huntingdon, PE29 2LN 01480 454566
4.5
Google reviews for Huntingdon Performance Tyres Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

You knew how to treat an old car and even the correct settings for a car you do not get in everyday. Thank you for great personal service.

John Tyler - September 2019

Cheap price, speedy service, friendly staff, easy location.

Hayleigh Carrington - September 2019

All aspects of the transaction were performed perfectly. It was done on line, and I got notification when the tyres arrived and the option to change my appointment if I phoned.

Stephen Leach - August 2019

All aspects of the transaction were performed perfectly. It was done on line, and I got notification when the tyres arrived and the option to change my appointment if I phoned.

Stephen Leach - August 2019

Good service, quick and nice to see wheels hand torqued on the car and not with an air line.

Dave Green - August 2019

I generally use these guys, partly because they are local but also the service is always good.

MICHAEL WINN - June 2019

Very friendly service and was quick to fit tyres at a reasonable price too!

Jamie Clark - April 2019

Friendly & efficient staff. Easy online booking system. Reasonably priced.

Brooke Ritchie - April 2019

Service was brilliant, made it very easy to find and select the right tyre, gave me clear appointment information, then told me that the tyre had arrived early and gave me the chance to come in sooner. Job done in 20 minutes... Simples

Gavin Wilkins - March 2019

Service was brilliant, made it very easy to find and select the right tyre, gave me clear appointment information, then told me that the tyre had arrived early and gave me the chance to come in sooner. Job done in 20 minutes... Simples

Gavin Wilkins - March 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Huntingdon:

Huntingdon, Godmanchester, Hartford, Hinchingbrooke, St Ives, Holywell, Needingworth, Cambridge, Fen Drayton, Bar Hill, Over, Willingham, Longstanton, Sawtry, Somersham, March, Pidley, Fenstanton, Dry Drayton, St Neots, Elsworth, Boxworth, Chatteris, Hemingford Abbots, Hemingford Grey, Houghton, Wyton, Kings Ripton, Ellington, Buckden, Yaxley, Brampton, Kimbolton, Warboys, Oldhurst, Hilton, Graveley, Alconbury, Eltisley, Bluntisham, Earith,

Other services offered by Huntingdon Performance Tyres Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Nitrogen Inflation, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]