Huntingdon Performance Tyres Ltd Unit 30 & 31 Roman Way, Godmanchester, Huntingdon, PE29 2LN 01480 454566
4.5
Google reviews for Huntingdon Performance Tyres Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Always excellent, professional service.

Peter Lightfoot - July 2016

Happy with the service, and the price.

Mark Castle - July 2016

I ordered tyres online and next day they were ready to fit. Ordering process was easy and didn't make any problem. Confirmation came very fast with all information needed. I like yor way of dealing with customer. Prices are OK as well.

Magdalena Klimczak - November 2015

Fast and Excellent service and great prices

David Devine - November 2015

Ease of contacts, Prompt service, competitive pricing

Giuseppe Francavilla - September 2015

I have used these guys for years, they have always given me a faultless service. They have been the best price on batteries and for tyres they excel giving a great price on Avons and Kumos. They helped resolve and pinpoint my daughter misfiring Twingo when the official franchised Renault dealer in Bedford was hopeless.

Mick Ager - September 2015

As always, a fast and efficient service

Mike Jepp - June 2015

The price was reasonable. The tyres were there in short time and the service was excellent.

Paul Ashley - March 2015

Very likely to recommend - I have used this local service many times before and they are always very polite and friendly. On this occasion they found an issue with the car when they looked at it and explained it well to me.

Gillian Marsh - January 2015

Good friendly efficient service and value for money product

Steve Barnes - January 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Huntingdon:

Huntingdon, Godmanchester, Hartford, Hinchingbrooke, St Ives, Holywell, Needingworth, Cambridge, Fen Drayton, Bar Hill, Over, Willingham, Longstanton, Sawtry, Somersham, March, Pidley, Fenstanton, Dry Drayton, St Neots, Elsworth, Boxworth, Chatteris, Hemingford Abbots, Hemingford Grey, Houghton, Wyton, Kings Ripton, Ellington, Buckden, Yaxley, Brampton, Kimbolton, Warboys, Oldhurst, Hilton, Graveley, Alconbury, Eltisley, Bluntisham, Earith,

Other services offered by Huntingdon Performance Tyres Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Nitrogen Inflation, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]